Alumni

Lab Manager
Ditte S. Lee
Human Resources Manager
Zealand Pharma U.S., Inc.
2012 - 2018
Olivia Rombold
West Virginia, School of Osteopathic Medicine
2018-2020 orombold@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Fellows
Vincent de Boer
Research Scientist
Wageningen University & Research, Wageningen, Gelderland, The Netherlands
2007 - 2009 V.C.deBoer@amc.uva.nl
Efrat Dvash Riesenfeld, PhD
Senior Scientist, Director of Breast Cancer Translational Research Laboratory
Tel Aviv Medical Center-Souraski, Israel
2016-2018 efratdvash@gmail.com
Seungmin Jeong
Assistant Professor, PhD
The Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine, Department of Biochemistry, 222 Banpo-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul 137-701, Korea
2009 - 2015 smjeong@catholic.ac.kr
Gaëlle Laurent, Ph.D
Research Project Leader
Servier Pharmaceuticals
2009 - 2014
David Lomb, Ph.D
Principal and Director of Consulting Operations
Cello Health BioConsulting
2007 - 2010 dlomb@definedhealth.com
Noga Ron-Harel, PhD
Principal Investigator
Technion
Department of Biology, Technion, Haifa 32000, Israel
2010-2018 Nogaronharel@technion.ac.il
Zhennan (Jeff) Shi, PhD 2019-2020 sznsci@gmail.com
Sarika Srivastava
Assistant Professor
Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute, Roanoke, VA
2007 - 2012 Sarika_Srivastava@vtc.vt.edu
Robert van de Ven, PhD
Scientist II
LifeMine Therapeutics
2016-2019
Sejal Vyas, PhD
Assistant Scientific Editor
Cell Reports
2014-2018 sejal_vyas@hms.harvard.edu
Wen Yang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Shanghai Jiaotong University school of medicine
280 Chongqing south road
7-401, Shanghai, China
2011-2017 yangwen@shsmu.edu.cn
Elma Zaganjor, PhD
Assistant Professor
Vanderbilt University
2013-2020 elma.zaganjor@vanderbilt.edu
Graduate Students
Alexandra Bause
Co-Founder, Investment Director & Head of VentureLabs
Apollo Ventures
2009 - 2014 alex@apollo.vc
Jefte Drijvers
Senior associate
Third Rock Ventures
2016 to 2020 jdrijvers@g.harvard.edu
Lydia Finley
Assistant Professor
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY
2007 - 2011 finleyl@mskcc.org
Natalie J. German
Manager
Clarion Healthcare
2010 - 2015 nataliejgerman@gmail.com
Karina Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Diversity and Minority Affairs
Division of Medical Sciences at Harvard Medical School
2011 - 2016 knherrer@fas.harvard.edu
Jaewon Lee, MD
Medical Resident
Cedars-Sinai, LA
2009 - 2014 jwleechoe@gmail.com
Daniel Santos
PhD Student
Centre for Neuroscience and Cell Biology (CNC), Department of Zoology, 3004-517 Coimbra (Portugal)
2015 - 2016 santos.daniel.dfs@gmail.com
Kyle Satterstrom
Computational Biologist
Broad Institute, Cambridge, MA
2010 - 2015 satterst@broadinstitute.org
Jessica Spinelli Ph.D
Postdoctoral Fellow
MIT - David Sabatini Lab
2015-19 spinelli@wi.mit.edu
Research Assistants
Jennifer Huang
Medical Student
Mt. Sinai, New York City
2006 - 2009 jennifer.huang@mssm.edu
Paulina Keskinidis
Research Assistant
Department of Cell Biology
Harvard Medical School
Artavanis-Tsakonas Lab
2015 - 2018 Paulina_Keskinidis@hms.harvard.edu
Annie Lee
PhD Student - Dr. Franck Polleux Lab
Columbia University
2011 - 2013 al3224@cumc.columbia.edu
Hong Lu 2010 - 2012
Albert Park
Medical Student
Harvard Medical School
2017-2018 albert_park@hms.harvard.edu
Anita Reddy
Graduate Student
Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Harvard Medical School
2015 - 2017 anita_reddy@g.harvard.edu
Meredith Sweeney
Assistant Teaching Professor
Northeastern University
2007 - 2009 m.sweeney@northeastern.edu
Brandon Weinman-Follick 2015 - 2016 brandonfollick@gmail.com
Visiting Research Scientists
Suganja Sivaloganathan 2018 suganja.sivaloganathan@yahoo.de
Alessia Catozzi
Ph.D Student
Cancer Research UK Manchester Institute
2017-2018 alessia_catozzi@hms.harvard.edu
Joris Demmers
Ph.D Graduate Student
Erasmus MC
The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands
2017 jorisdemmers@gmail.com
Shigeo Hasegawa
Researcher
CNS Drug Discovery Unit
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited
26-1, Muraoka-Higashi 2-chome,
Fujisawa, Kanagawa 251-8555
Japan
2015 - 2016 shigeo.hasegawa@takeda.com
Aslihan Inal
Master Student
German Cancer Research Center | DKFZ
2018-2019 a.inal@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Koji Nagasawa
Principal Scientist
Cardiovascular and Metabolic Drug Discovery Unit
Pharmaceutical Research Division
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Ltd.
26-1, Muraoka-Higashi 2-chome,
Fujisawa, Kanagawa 251-8555
Japan
2014 - 2016 kouji.nagasawa@takeda.com
Yoshiki Tsubosaka, PhD
Research Scientist
TEIJIN PHARMA LIMITED; Pharmacology Department
2018 - 2019 Yoshiki_Tsubosaka@hms.harvard.edu
Undergraduate Students
Katherine Fair 2013 - 2014 kfair@college.harvard.edu
Shimwoo Lee 2010
Stacy Mulei 2015 - 2016 stacy.mulei@gmail.com
Sam Roosz
Co-Founder, Head of Life Sciences
Datavant
2009-2010
Maren Shapiro
Medical Researcher
ZoCo Productions
2009 - 2010
David Shin 2013 dshin14@college.harvard.edu
Robert Spang
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Sports Medicine North
2007 - 2009 RSPANG@PARTNERS.ORG
Pedro Urday
Teaching Assistant
Jesuit Volunteer Corps
2009 - 2010
Yang Wang
Undergraduate student
School of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology (SPST), Tianjin University, China
2017 wangy17@tju.edu.cn
Max Zacher
PhD Candidate - Biology
The Gorbunova and Seluanov Laboratory at the University of Rochester
2013 mzacher@college.harvard.edu
Grants Manager
Lydia Hill
Senior Grants Manager
Harvard Medical School
Lydia_Hill@hms.harvard.edu