Alumni

Lab Manager
Ditte S. Lee
Faculty Coordinator I
Genetics and Complex Diseases
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
2008 - 2018 dlee@hsph.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellows
Vincent de Boer
Research Scientist
Wageningen University & Research, Wageningen, Gelderland, The Netherlands
2007 - 2009 V.C.deBoer@amc.uva.nl
Efrat Dvash Riesenfeld, PhD efratdvash@gmail.com
Seungmin Jeong
Assistant Professor, PhD
The Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine, Department of Biochemistry, 222 Banpo-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul 137-701, Korea
2009 - 2015 smjeong@catholic.ac.kr
Gaëlle Laurent
Investigator I –New Directions Aging
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
2009 - 2014 gaelle.laurent@novartis.com
David Lomb
Associate Principal
Defined Health, Florham Park, NJ
2007 - 2010 dlomb@definedhealth.com
Noga Ron-Harel, PhD
Principal Investigator
Technion
Department of Biology, Technion, Haifa 32000, Israel
2010-2018 Nogaronharel@technion.ac.il
Sarika Srivastava
Assistant Professor
Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute, Roanoke, VA
2007 - 2012 Sarika_Srivastava@vtc.vt.edu
Robert van de Ven, PhD robert_vandeven@hms.harvard.edu
Sejal Vyas, PhD
Assistant Scientific Editor
Cell Reports
sejal_vyas@hms.harvard.edu
Wen Yang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Shanghai Jiaotong University school of medicine
280 Chongqing south road
7-401, Shanghai, China
2011-2017 yangwen@shsmu.edu.cn
Graduate Students
Alexandra Bause
Founding Partner
Apollo Ventures
2009 - 2014 alex@apollo.vc
Lydia Finley
Assistant Professor
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY
2007 - 2011 finleyl@mskcc.org
Natalie J. German
Senior Associate Consultant, PhD
Clarion Healthcare
2010 - 2015 nataliejgerman@gmail.com
Karina Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Diversity and Minority Affairs
Division of Medical Sciences at Harvard Medical School
2011 - 2016 knherrer@fas.harvard.edu
Jaewon Lee
Medical Resident
Cedars-Sinai, LA
2009 - 2014 jwleechoe@gmail.com
Daniel Santos
PhD Student
Centre for Neuroscience and Cell Biology (CNC), Department of Zoology, 3004-517 Coimbra (Portugal)
2013 - 2016 santos.daniel.dfs@gmail.com
Kyle Satterstrom
Computational Biologist
Broad Institute, Cambridge, MA
2010 - 2015 satterst@broadinstitute.org
Jessica Spinelli
Postdoc
David Sabatini Lab (MIT)
jessicaspinelli@g.harvard.edu
Research Assistants
Jennifer Huang
Medical Student
Mt. Sinai, New York City
2006 - 2009 jennifer.huang@mssm.edu
Paulina Keskinidis
Research Assistant
Department of Cell Biology
Harvard Medical School
Artavanis-Tsakonas Lab
2015 - 2017 Paulina_Keskinidis@hms.harvard.edu
Annie Lee
PhD Student - Dr. Franck Polleux Lab
Columbia University
2011 - 2013 al3224@cumc.columbia.edu
Hong Lu 2010 - 2012
Albert Park
Medical Student
Harvard Medical School
albert_park@hms.harvard.edu
Anita Reddy
Graduate Student
Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Harvard Medical School
2015 - 2017 anita_reddy@g.harvard.edu
Meredith Sweeney
Postdoctoral Associate
Brandeis University
2007 - 2009 msweeney@brandeis.edu
Brandon Weinman-Follick 2015 - 2016 brandonfollick@gmail.com
Visiting Research Scientists
Suganja Sivaloganathan suganja.sivaloganathan@yahoo.de
Alessia Catozzi 2017-2018 alessia_catozzi@hms.harvard.edu
Joris Demmers
Graduate student
Leiden University
Leiden, the Netherlands
Biopharmaceutical Sciences (Master's program)
2017 jorisdemmers@gmail.com
Shigeo Hasegawa
Researcher
CNS Drug Discovery Unit
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited
26-1, Muraoka-Higashi 2-chome,
Fujisawa, Kanagawa 251-8555
Japan
2015 - 2016 shigeo.hasegawa@takeda.com
Aslihan Inal a.inal@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Koji Nagasawa
Principal Scientist
Cardiovascular and Metabolic Drug Discovery Unit
Pharmaceutical Research Division
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Ltd.
26-1, Muraoka-Higashi 2-chome,
Fujisawa, Kanagawa 251-8555
Japan
2014 - 2016 kouji.nagasawa@takeda.com
Yoshiki Tsubosaka, PhD Yoshiki_Tsubosaka@hms.harvard.edu
Undergraduate Students
Katherine Fair 2013 - 2014 kfair@college.harvard.edu
Shimwoo Lee 2010
Stacy Mulei 2015 - 2016 stacy.mulei@gmail.com
Sam Roosz
Associate Consultant
Putnam Associates
2009
Maren Shapiro
Medical Researcher
ZoCo Productions
2009 - 2010
David Shin 2013 dshin14@college.harvard.edu
Robert Spang
Resident
Harvard Orthopaedics
2007 - 2009 RSPANG@PARTNERS.ORG
Pedro Urday
Teaching Assistant
Jesuit Volunteer Corps
2009 - 2010
Yang Wang
Undergraduate student
School of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology (SPST), Tianjin University, China
2017 wangy17@tju.edu.cn
Max Zacher 2013 mzacher@college.harvard.edu
Grants Manager
Lydia Hill Lydia_Hill@hms.harvard.edu